Why OneTHING?

onethingworship

That is a good question!

This blog is actually part of a creative project I am doing for an online worship course with Worship Training. In creating this blog my desire it to serve my church family and friends both here in the States and in Brazil with thoughts on worship, reviews on what I’ve read, stories about what God is doing and the like.

Serve is the key word here… I want to help in anyway I can. Years ago when I first started leading worship, I knew nothing. I wanted mentoring and discipleship. God provided over time – as He always does – but, nowadays with such accessibility to tools, I wanted to offer one up to my local community.

Now… why the title OneTHING worship? The short version – Psalm 27 – one of my “Life Chapters”. Verses 4-6 read, “One thing I have asked from the…

Ver o post original 232 mais palavras

Deixe uma resposta

